Ads 468x60px

Saturday, February 16, 2013

[Album] Do As Infinity - True Song

"True Song is Do As Infinity's fourth album. It was released on December 26, 2002."

Track list
01. 空想旅団
02. under the sun
03. Good for you
04. I can't be myself
05. Perfect lady
06. 真実の詩
07. Grateful Journey
08. One or Eight
09. sense of life
10. 轍-WADACHI-
11. あいのうた

Secret Track
12. 遠くまで (3rd anniversary special live version)

Source: Thx to Uploader 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comments and thank you for visiting.


Sample text